Artificial Intelligence

Digital Zone offers the development and implementation of information systems using artificial intelligence, deep learning and neural networks, as well as the development and implementation of algorithms that can solve any business problems.

 

The use of artificial intelligence allows:

  • significantly reduce personnel costs and expenses;
  • qualitatively improve business processes;
  • increase productivity among employees;
  • to use the full potential of data analysis;
  • automate complex tasks.

 If you need to implement products based on artificial intelligence, the Digital Zone team is ready to offer different solutions to problems of any complexity. This can be tasks of speech generation and recognition, visual information processing, natural language processing or intelligent decision support systems, etc.


For example, we implemented a project where the goal was to build a statistical model capable of responding quickly to an accident.

Another project trained artificial intelligence to analyze photos and estimate tree heights.

In addition, there was a project where mathematicians were involved, which was predicting properties and rating counterparties.


We organize the process of working with data, create a classification model capable of working with large and multi-channel volume, develop algorithms for a particular system that meet your requirements.

By choosing products based on artificial intelligence, you not only optimize your business, but also offer your customers a qualitatively new product that allows you to stand out from the competition.

Искусственный Интеллект

Digital Zone предлагает разработку и внедрение информационных систем с использованием искусственного интеллекта, глубинного обучения и нейросетей, а также разработку и внедрение алгоритмов, способных решать любые бизнес-задачи.

 

Использование искусственного интеллекта позволяет:

  • существенно снизить затраты на персонал и издержки;
  • качественно улучшить бизнес-процессы;
  • повысить производительность труда среди сотрудников;
  • использовать весь потенциал анализа данных;
  • автоматизировать сложные задачи.

 

В случае необходимости внедрения продуктов на основе искусственного интеллекта, команда Digital Zone готова предложить различные варианты решения задач любой сложности. Это могут быть задачи генерации и распознавания речи, обработка визуальной информации, обработка естественного языка или интеллектуальные системы поддержки принятия решений и др.

 

Например, нами был реализован проект, где целью стало построение статистической модели, способной быстро отреагировать на аварию.

В другом проекте удалось обучить искусственный интеллект анализу фотографий и оценки высоты деревьев.

Кроме того, был проект, где привлекались математики — это предсказание свойств и рейтингование контрагентов.

 

Мы организовываем процесс работы с данными, создаем модель классификации, способную работать с большим и многоканальным объёмом, разрабатываем алгоритмы под конкретную систему, соответствующие вашим требованиям.

 

Выбирая продукты на основе искусственного интеллекта, вы не только оптимизируете свой бизнес, но и предлагаете своим клиентам качественно новый продукт, позволяющий выгодно выделиться среди конкурентов.